[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.10″][et_pb_row custom_padding=”0|0px|27px|0px|false|false” _builder_version=”3.10″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.10″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.10″ text_font=”Arial||||||||” text_font_size=”20px” header_font=”Arial||||||||” header_2_font=”Arial||||||||”]

Amy Fassler
3615 Voorde Drive South Bend, IN 46628
Phone # (574)485-1112
Fax # (574)968-0431
email: amy.fassler@fortisplasticsgroup.com
HENDERSON
Misty McCormick
390 Community Drive Henderson, KY 42420
Phone # (270)831-6713
Fax # (270)827-9841
email: misty.mccormick@fortisplasticsgroup.com
Tobie Orrick
390 Community Drive Henderson, KY 42420
Phone # (270)831-6748
Fax # (270)827-9841
email: tobie.orrick@fortisplasticsgroup.com

FT. SMITH
Teresa Moon
428 South “U” Street Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone # (479)782-3130 x 234
Fax # (479)782-3218
email: teresa.moon@fortisplasticsgroup.com
POPLAR BLUFF
Cindy Cassidy
5710 Technical Drive Polar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone # (573)686-6600 x 106
Fax # (573)686-5163
email: cindy.cassidy@fortisplasticsgroup.com
CARLYLE
Neysa Schwend
2510 Franklin Street Carlyle, IL 62231
Phone # (618)594-3692 x 101
Fax # (618)594-7658
email: neysa.schwend@fortisplasticsgroup.com

JACKSON
Brian Evans
74 Bonwood Drive Jackson, TN 38301
Phone # (731)-423-0810 x 10
Fax# 713-424-4731
email: brian.evans@fortisplasticsgroup.com
Eddie Henley
74 Bonwood Drive Jackson, TN 38301
Phone # (731)-423-0810 x 17
Fax# 713-424-4731
email: eddie.henley@fortisplasticsgroup.com
RAMOS
Blvd. Santa Maria N1700
Parque Industrial Santa Maria
Ramos Arizpe
Coaluila C.P. 25900
Mexico
Main Phone # (011)(52)844-866-9705
Main Fax# (011)(52)844-866-9715
HOUSTON
Frank Jones
8475 Tewantin Houston, TX 77061
Phone # (832)384-1960 Main
Fax # (832)384-1967
Toll Free # 866-963-5793
email: frank.jones@fortisplasticsgroup.com

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]